Fashion

[tbay_custom_menu title="Shop The Fashion" nav_menu="fashion-01" select_menu="none"][tbay_custom_menu title="The best T-shirt" nav_menu="fashion-02" select_menu="none"]

Elements

[tbay_custom_menu title="Theme Elements" nav_menu="theme-elements" select_menu="none" ac_treeview="no"][tbay_custom_menu title="Visual Elements" nav_menu="visual-elements" select_menu="none" ac_treeview="no"][tbay_custom_menu title="WooCommerce" nav_menu="woocommerce" select_menu="none" ac_treeview="no"]

Page

[tbay_custom_menu title="woo pages" nav_menu="woo-pages" select_menu="none" ac_treeview="no"][tbay_custom_menu title="Other Pages" nav_menu="other-pages" select_menu="none" ac_treeview="no"][tbay_custom_menu title="Vendor Pages" nav_menu="vendor-pages" select_menu="none"]

Blog

[tbay_custom_menu title="Blog Archive" nav_menu="blog-archive" select_menu="none" ac_treeview="no"][tbay_custom_menu title="Blog Types" nav_menu="blog-post-format" select_menu="none" ac_treeview="no"][tbay_gridposts category="17" thumbsize="74" number="3" layout_type="vertical" columns="1" screen_desktop="1" screen_desktopsmall="1" screen_tablet="1" title="recent…

Products

[tbay_custom_menu title="Beauty & Grooming" nav_menu="beauty-grooming" select_menu="none" ac_treeview="no"][tbay_custom_menu title="Clothing & Garments" nav_menu="clothing-garments" select_menu="none" ac_treeview="no"][tbay_custom_menu title="Home & Kitchen" nav_menu="home-kitchen" select_menu="none" ac_treeview="no"][tbay_custom_menu title="Footwear"…

Collections

[tbay_custom_menu title="What's new in?" nav_menu="what-new-in" select_menu="none" ac_treeview="no"][tbay_custom_menu title="Living Room" nav_menu="living-room" select_menu="none" ac_treeview="no"][tbay_custom_menu title="Bedroom" nav_menu="bedroom" select_menu="none" ac_treeview="no"][tbay_products title="best seller" layout_type="vertical" columns="1"…